NEW TEACHERS ORIENTATION
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016
All Day
Convocation & School-Based PD
Monday, August 29, 2016
7:30 AM - 2:05 PM
District-Based PD
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7:20 AM - 2:05 PM
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Thursday, September 1, 2016
7:20 AM - 2:05 PM
LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL
Monday, September 5, 2016
All Day
EARLY RELEASE - District PD
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7:20 AM - 11:45 AM
ROSH HASHANAH - NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 3, 2016 - Tuesday, October 4, 2016
All Day
Columbus Day - NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 10, 2016
All Day
YOM KIPPUR - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
All Day