Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference - www.casciac.org

Basketball

Head Coach: Zach Smith - zsmith43@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Coaching Staff:

                    Aland Joseph - ajoseph2825@gmail.com

                    Dan Lauture - dlauture@stamfordct.gov

                    James Jordan  jimmijj2003@yahoo.com

 

Hockey

Head Coach: Doug Robinson - 203-977-5753 - drobinson@stamfordct.gov


Assistant Coach: Paul Pavia - ppavia@stamfordct.gov

 


Indoor Track

Head Coach: Joe Cozza - jcozza@stamfordct.gov


Assistant Coach: Brian McGuinness - bmcguinness@stamfordct.gov

 


Wrestling

Head Coach: Jaime Camacho - tcamacho@optonline.net

 

Assistant Coach: Stefan Camacho - tcamacho@optonline.net 


Swimming

Head Coach: Kyle Cutter-Dabiri - ckcutter@gmail.com

 

 

Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference - www.casciac.org

Basketball

Head Coach: Diane Burns - dburns@stamfordct.gov
                   

Assistant Coaching Staff: Curtis Tinnin - ctinnin@stamfordct.gov

                                        Lauren Beluk - lbeluk@stamfordct.gov

 


Hockey

Head Coach: Philip Miolene - pjdmio@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach: Vacancy


Cheerleading

Head Coach

              Nyasha Watkin - sycheer@hotmail.com

                   (203) 621-4802


Indoor Track

Head Coach: Adam Scianna - ascianna@stamfordct.gov

 

Assistant Coach: Donovan Prawl - dprawl@stamfordct.gov